Useful Links

Drydocks World – Dubai www.drydocks.gov.ae
Dubai Maritime City                                       www.dubaimaritimecity.com
Emirates International Maritime Academy www.eima.ae
National Transport Authority www.nta.gov.ae  
Mubarak Marine Group www.mubarakmarine.com
Emirates Classification (TASNEEF) www.tasneef.org  
Al Suwaidi & Co www.alsuwaidi.ae
Fichte & Co. Legal Consultancy www.fichtelegal.com
Alpha Marine Equipment Trading www.alphamarineequipment.ae
Dubai Shipbuilding & Engineering LLC www.dubaishipbuilding.ae 
Golten Worldwide Services www.goltens.com
Grandweld Shipyards www.grandweld.com
Stalco Group www.stalco.ae
Noah Ship Management www.noahshipmanagement.com
Aries International Maritime Research Institute www.aimri.in 
Solas Marine Services LLC www.solasmarine.com
P & O Maritime FZE  www.pomaritime.com
Jumbo Line Shipping Agency www.jumboline.com
Baker & Mckenzie Habib Al Mulla www.bakermckenzie.com/UnitedArabEmirates
Albwardy Marine Engineering LLC www.albwardymarine.com
Harris Pye Gulf LLC www.harrispye.com
Maxoel Yachts www.maxoel.com
Ulmatec Services LLC www.ulmatec.no
Suprema Marine LLC www.vitmar-yachts.com
Wista UAE www.wistauae.com
Vitmar Yachts LLC www.vitmar-yachts.com
Robban Assafina Magazine www.assafinaonline.com
Mur Shipping www.murship.com
Gulf Turbo Repair & Services   www.gulftc.com
Mission to Seafarers www.angelappreal.com
Rigships Fzco www.platou.com
AlfaLaval Middle East Ltd. www.alfalaval.com
Wartsila Gulf FZE www.wartsila.com
Gulf Energy Maritime www.gemships.com
Inter Marine www.intermarineuk.com
Gulf Agency Company Dubai LLC  www.gac.com
Jopseph Tan Jude Benny LLP www.jtjb.com
Quest Marine LLC www.quest-marine.com
Al Ghurair Resources LLC  www.al-ghurair.com
LSS – SAPU www.lss-sapu.com
Ernst Russ Gmbh & Co KG  www.ernst-russ.de
Sicil Marine Ship Management & Operations www.sicilmarine.com
Sea Eagles Shipping LLC  www.seaeaglesgroup.com
Spinnaker Consulting www.shippingjobs.com
Bureau Veritas www.veristar.com
Red Sea Marine Management www.redseamm.com
Dubai Trading Agency www.dtashipping.net
Folk Shipping LLC www.folkdubai.com